Club Committee

Hillingdon Swimming Club Committee is responsible for the overall management of the Club and is comprised of nine elected Volunteers. The Head Coach also attend the Committee Meetings, but is not part of the Committee itself. The Committee Members are elected annually at the AGM which is held in April.

The Executive Committee is comprised of the Chairman, the Club Secretary and the Finance Officer.

The other Members that make up the Committee are the Head of House for RNSS, the Head of House for HBEST, the Membership Secretary, the Club Meet Manager and two general Committee Members, who may become responsible for particular areas ie Officials, Publicity etc.

The Committee meets monthly and the Executive Committee meets on a separate basis in between each Committee Meeting. The Committee Meetings are confidential and are not open to members of the swimming club unless by invitation or occasionally prior arrangement.

A whole host of other volunteers work very hard to keep the Club running smoothly and more can be found out about these roles under Contact Us - Volunteer Helpers

Hillingdon Swimming Club Committee
teresa jones laurence hall mel willis 2 sue dyer
Teresa Jones

Laurence Hall
Finance Officer

Mel Willis

Sue Dyer
Membership Secretary

ann oleary andy phillips leon van zyl
Ann O'Leary
Committee Member

 Andy Phillips
Committee Member

Leon Van Zyl
Meet Manager

©2018 Hillingdon Swimming Club | Disclaimer | Cookies | Sitemap | Website Design by Bluewave Web Solutions